NO JAM THIS FRIDAY NO JAM THIS FRIDAY

Anyone who has come to the Jam knows that it is an original community art event that has been fulfilling the needs and desires of Verduners and others. Many have come to enjoy this successful celebration of local talent.

Unfortunately, administrative issues have come up that have led Empreintes d’Artistes and Café Kali to decide to stop their partnership for hosting the jam.

No one was more passionate about the Jam than I was. It has been one of the highlights of my life in community art to see this thing start and grow into the wonderful community event that it has become.

I am personally looking into alternative forms and venues for a new jam and will keep you posted of any further developments.

Please note that with regret, I have also decided at this point in time to terminate my

relationships with Cafe Kali and Empreintes d’artistes.

One response to “NO JAM THIS FRIDAY NO JAM THIS FRIDAY

Leave a comment