Dark Egyptian hands, that know how to differentiate…

there amongst the roaring, breaking the frames…

the beautiful youth came out, turned her (Egypt) autumn into spring…

they preformed a miracle..the revived the murdered…

kill me, killing me won’t bring back your reign…

with my blood I write a new life for my homeland…

is that my blood or is it spring? Both are green…

I smile with joy and call my beloved ones…

In every street in my country, the sound of freedom is calling…

One response to “

Leave a Reply

